Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 20 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 15 reviews

Thank you for your Excellent work.
By Fionax
2 years 6 months ago
I am delighted with all my cars from Westover Toyota. I will always come here and reccommend everyonr to do this.
buying with fun
By wolfie17
2 years 6 months ago
never had so much fun buying a car, thank you GLEN we hope you enjoyed it too, no, we know you did, Thank you.
Excellent customer service
By Alig
2 years 7 months ago
This is the first Aygo we have purchased and it is a really lovely little car. Steve looked after our needs and made the purchase period hassle free. My wife has always driven a Yaris but is enjoying the experience of her new car. Thanks to all involved at the dealership.
Great service
By Black cat
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Excellent service
By legs11
2 years 9 months ago
We were so pleased to take our new car before Christmas which was sooner than we expected.
Great service
By Birch V
1 year 7 months ago
Great service from all the team as usual. Thank you
Good Service
By Hadfield P
1 year 7 months ago
Very good and perfect a good experience for me.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
My servicing took place two weeks ago and I was very satisfied with the results.
Servicing my car
By ChristopherC
2 years 5 months ago
The garage undertook their work effectively and efficiently. But do not consider taking out an extended warranty from Toyota, they appear to find reasons for rejecting claims, rather than reasons to honour it.
Super Service
By Sara123
2 years 5 months ago
They were extremely helpful, prompt and polite, offered us drinks and even gave us a lift into town and back whilst car was being serviced- very happy
always good service
By green grass
2 years 5 months ago
From my experience with Westover I have never found any faults with them.
service department did not deliver on this occasion, bad coms,let down!!
By SuePerrotton
2 years 6 months ago
Rav in for service, did not communicate details and time of car collection, we had to contact them (1)... did not get car back same day as not finished...could be down to late pick up in the first place!!(2).. did not complete the re call, had to order parts, only knew about this for 3/4 weeks, all in all not a good experience!!!
Excellent Service
By Vanessa B
2 years 6 months ago
I took my Yaris for its first service just before Easter. Excellent customer service. Thank you to Sandra and Matthew always a friendly welcome and great coffee.
Mot
By Barbados
2 years 7 months ago
It was good customer care and friendly
Great overall experience
By Nikilyn
2 years 7 months ago
I have recently had my car serviced and MOT'd. Fantastic customer care from beginning to end. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always go the extra mile and handed the car back washed and hoovered. Fabulous!

Pages