Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 18 reviews

The Perfect Car Purchase Experience
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Subhash
2 months 3 weeks ago
After a few 'typical' car sales experiences at other franchised dealers, I came across Hendy Toyota in Salisbury. From the moment I arrived and met Matthew, it has been the perfect experience and an absolute pleasure. I was made to feel welcome, offered test drives, information on used and new cars and given many examples of what each option would cost me. Mathew never made me feel I was taking too much time or asking too many questions and genuinely wanted me to help me. I chose a new car in the end and my PX valuations were fair and considered. Matthew took the stress of the deal and I felt really pleased that I had made the right choice. On collecting my car and visiting the parts department afterwards for accessories, the whole team have been courteous and have asked how I am getting on, so made me feel really special and valued. Such a great experience. I can highly recommend Hendy Toyota in Salisbury.
Absolutely Perfect
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Bought my first hybrid....................perfect sale
Very Good
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Satisfied
Excellent service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish my experience has been very positive. James the guy dealing with my new vehicle was brilliant...professional, upbeat, knowledgeable and friendly. He went above and beyond to make everything run smoothly.
Socially Distanced Trade In
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Morse
8 months 5 days ago
Covid may have changed the world but it hasn't changed the fantastic service from Hendy Toyota. Just traded up for a new Hybrid and Jon was helpful and good humoured as always. Thanks again!
Great Dealership
Hendy (Salisbury)
By B Cook
8 months 2 weeks ago
Always there for you!
All great
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
All grea6
Great Service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Graham
11 months 3 weeks ago
Jamie was an excellent man to deal with - very friendly and helpful.
Thank you for your Excellent work.
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Fionax
3 years 7 months ago
I am delighted with all my cars from Westover Toyota. I will always come here and reccommend everyonr to do this.
buying with fun
Hendy (Salisbury)
By wolfie17
3 years 8 months ago
never had so much fun buying a car, thank you GLEN we hope you enjoyed it too, no, we know you did, Thank you.

Pages

Great dealership
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Ildy
1 month 2 weeks ago
This dealership and it’s staff have always been very professional, friendly, very prompt and accurate in their work. I’ve been using them for 6 years now. Thoroughly recommend it.
Excellent
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have full service a week ago and I am extremely happy.
Great service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable friendly staff members.
Great service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Birch V
2 years 8 months ago
Great service from all the team as usual. Thank you
Good Service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Hadfield P
2 years 9 months ago
Very good and perfect a good experience for me.
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
My servicing took place two weeks ago and I was very satisfied with the results.
Servicing my car
Hendy (Salisbury)
By ChristopherC
3 years 6 months ago
The garage undertook their work effectively and efficiently. But do not consider taking out an extended warranty from Toyota, they appear to find reasons for rejecting claims, rather than reasons to honour it.
Super Service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Sara123
3 years 7 months ago
They were extremely helpful, prompt and polite, offered us drinks and even gave us a lift into town and back whilst car was being serviced- very happy
always good service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By green grass
3 years 7 months ago
From my experience with Westover I have never found any faults with them.
service department did not deliver on this occasion, bad coms,let down!!
Hendy (Salisbury)
By SuePerrotton
3 years 7 months ago
Rav in for service, did not communicate details and time of car collection, we had to contact them (1)... did not get car back same day as not finished...could be down to late pick up in the first place!!(2).. did not complete the re call, had to order parts, only knew about this for 3/4 weeks, all in all not a good experience!!!

Pages