Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 18 reviews

Good Service!
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
I collected my new mobility car in January, very pleased with it!
Great service, great cars
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Hutch 30
4 months 3 weeks ago
I am totally committed to the hybrid experience as todays environmentally friendly driving . I am not ready to commit to an electric car till they have more charging points and can show that they are as reliable as they hybrid
Great service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Julie W
4 months 3 weeks ago
A very satisfied customer
Fantastic service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Bradshaw L
4 months 4 weeks ago
Jon at Hendy Salisbury ensured the purchase of my new vehicle was so smooth. I was kept informed at all times and the purchase went without a hitch.
The Perfect Car Purchase Experience
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Subhash
8 months 5 days ago
After a few 'typical' car sales experiences at other franchised dealers, I came across Hendy Toyota in Salisbury. From the moment I arrived and met Matthew, it has been the perfect experience and an absolute pleasure. I was made to feel welcome, offered test drives, information on used and new cars and given many examples of what each option would cost me. Mathew never made me feel I was taking too much time or asking too many questions and genuinely wanted me to help me. I chose a new car in the end and my PX valuations were fair and considered. Matthew took the stress of the deal and I felt really pleased that I had made the right choice. On collecting my car and visiting the parts department afterwards for accessories, the whole team have been courteous and have asked how I am getting on, so made me feel really special and valued. Such a great experience. I can highly recommend Hendy Toyota in Salisbury.
Absolutely Perfect
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Bought my first hybrid....................perfect sale
Very Good
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied
Excellent service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
From start to finish my experience has been very positive. James the guy dealing with my new vehicle was brilliant...professional, upbeat, knowledgeable and friendly. He went above and beyond to make everything run smoothly.
Socially Distanced Trade In
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Morse
1 year 1 month ago
Covid may have changed the world but it hasn't changed the fantastic service from Hendy Toyota. Just traded up for a new Hybrid and Jon was helpful and good humoured as always. Thanks again!
Great Dealership
Hendy (Salisbury)
By B Cook
1 year 1 month ago
Always there for you!

Pages

Great dealership
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Ildy
7 months 7 hours ago
This dealership and it’s staff have always been very professional, friendly, very prompt and accurate in their work. I’ve been using them for 6 years now. Thoroughly recommend it.
Excellent
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 5 days ago
I have full service a week ago and I am extremely happy.
Great service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 5 days ago
Knowledgeable friendly staff members.
Great service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Birch V
3 years 1 month ago
Great service from all the team as usual. Thank you
Good Service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Hadfield P
3 years 2 months ago
Very good and perfect a good experience for me.
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
My servicing took place two weeks ago and I was very satisfied with the results.
Servicing my car
Hendy (Salisbury)
By ChristopherC
4 years 4 days ago
The garage undertook their work effectively and efficiently. But do not consider taking out an extended warranty from Toyota, they appear to find reasons for rejecting claims, rather than reasons to honour it.
always good service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By green grass
4 years 1 week ago
From my experience with Westover I have never found any faults with them.
Super Service
Hendy (Salisbury)
By Sara123
4 years 1 week ago
They were extremely helpful, prompt and polite, offered us drinks and even gave us a lift into town and back whilst car was being serviced- very happy
service department did not deliver on this occasion, bad coms,let down!!
Hendy (Salisbury)
By SuePerrotton
4 years 1 month ago
Rav in for service, did not communicate details and time of car collection, we had to contact them (1)... did not get car back same day as not finished...could be down to late pick up in the first place!!(2).. did not complete the re call, had to order parts, only knew about this for 3/4 weeks, all in all not a good experience!!!

Pages